Manfred Mann's Earth Band

Manfred Mann's Earth Band - Greatest Hits Tour

  • Doors open: 19:30
  • Start: 20:30
  • Presale: 36,25 (incl. service charge)
  • At the door: 37,-
Order tickets


Manfred Mann was successful in the sixties, with pop hits such as Do Wah Diddy Diddy and The Mighty Quin. Later in the decade he moved on to fusion jazz and formed Manfred Mann's Chapter Three. But the real success came in the seventies after he had formed Manfred Mann’s Earth Band in 1970. In the mid seventies the band scored such monster hits as Spirits in the Night, Blinded by the Light and Davy's on the Road Again. They headlined the Pinkpop festival In 1977. A Manfred Mann's Earth Band concert is nothing short of a Greatest Hits Show.

Apart from Mann himself on keyboards, the Manfred Mann’s Earth Band consists of co-founder Mick Rogers (guitar and vocals), bassist Steve Kinch, singer Robert Hart (ex-Bad Company) and drummer John Lingwood. This Manfred Mann’s Earth Band line-up is considered one of the best live acts around.